Auto Injury Doctors
Seeing an crash injury physician in Murfreesboro after you’ve been hurt in an automobile wreck is crucial. Tennessee’s statute of limitations on a personal injury claim is only 1 year. Which means from the date of the vehicle accident you’ve one year to negotiate or file a lawsuit. You don’t even need to wait whatsoever in Tennessee if you’ve been hurt in an automobile wreck to see a Murfreesboro accident physician. You need to go right away.
North Star Medical
630 Broadmor Blvd #120
Murfreesboro TN 37129
Doctor Tom Hodgkiss, MD
Ashley Pennington, FNP
Octavian Sharp, FNP
Andy Jain, Physical Therapist
Contact us immediately in order that we may assist you and get you to a physician who can document your injuries after your Murfreesboro car crash your personal injury attorney an get you the settlement you deserve. See a Murfreesboro accident physician ASAP, in order that they might be able to determine your injuries and start your recovery procedure as rapidly as possible.
Services provided include:
- medical management
- pain Administration
- trigger point injections
- nerve blocks
- physiotherapy evaluations and remedies
- motorized vehicle accidents and slip and falls.
- physical therapy
- chiropractic care
See a Injury Physician immediately after your vehicle accident
Thanks to Tennessee’s personal injury statute, it’s extremely vital to get at a physician instantly following your vehicle crash. Once you’ve been hurt in a Murfreesboro Car wreck the clock starts ticking. Injury attorneys don’t even have a good deal of time. Seeing a personal injury physician instantly following your vehicle accident is the most important thing you might do. A 1 year statute is present in Tennessee. A personal injury attorney has exactly one year to file suit from the date of the vehicle accident.
Most attorneys don’t like to wait to the last minute to get this don’t they prefer to take some time to prepare their case. When you’re hurt, go see a physician right away. Should you wait, you’ve what’s predicted gap or delay in healthcare. The insurance provider will use this from you. They’ll claim your injury came from anything but the vehicle accident. Following your vehicle accident if you don’t know where to go, go to the ER, contact us immediately.
Injured on the job, hurt at work? No worries, we have you covered. Being hurt on the job and not knowing what to do can become confusing. Northstar pain management & physical therapy can help you with these issues. We have been treating Workers compensation injuries for many years. If you have claim number or even if you don’t, come see us and we can get you treated.
Don’t have money to see a physician?
Having no money to see an automobile wreck physician has always been a problem from the personal injury area. Med-Pay or medical payments would cover your doctor’s visits and hospital bills you could acquire. If you don’t even know exactly what med-pay is, read here. A physician listed here doesn’t charge out of pocket expenditure.
Med Pay or Medical Payments
Have Medpay? Then your medical care should be covered in the event you were in an auto crash. It will cover you and anyone in your car. The physician can explain how it works and file the necessary paperwork. In case you’ve Med-pay, they’ll file all the required paperwork to you, so you don’t even have to.
Medical liens are for people who have no med pay, pip, or health insurance and have no other ability to pay. The physician just files paperwork, and when your case is resolved, he gets reimbursed out of the proceeds.
This is when your physician sends a document to your attorney that he signs. It’s a lien against your personal injury case. This will be paid when your case settles and the proceeds come from the attorney to the doctor out of your settlement.
Tennessee Minimum Insurance requirements
- Bodily damage 25,000/50,000
- Property 15,000
- Medical not required
- Pip-not required
Bodily injury statute is one year from the date of auto crash to file suit or settle your claim. Ironically, its 3 years for your property damage.
Pip or personal injury protection
Out of State or just moved into the area, or maybe you have an accident in another state that has pip. Personal injury protection was designed to pay for medical expenses and in some states much more, such as missed work. All of the necessary paperwork is usually done by the treating physician to your insurer. In some states, pip coverage is mandatory.
We have the experience you need after your car accident
Seeing a Murfreesboro automobile accident physician is very important, don’t wait, and go today. Pain management, physical therapy, medical doctors, and chiropractors serving you after you have been injured in a auto accident.