Kansas No Fault Doctors
Kansas accident doctor treating you for injuries after the car wreck. A Kansas accident doctor provides medical care for you when you need it most. They are the best at what they do. They specialize in car wreck type injuries. A Kansas accident doctor documents your case and injury.
This is so a lawyer can prove your case. Without proper documentation you might have a worthless case. Don’t trust your injury to just any M.D., see a Kansas accident doctor off this website to insure you receive the maximum settlement you deserve.
I don’t have medical insurance; I can’t see a Kansas car wreck doctor
This is not true. Kansas is one of ten states that have mandatory Pip. This means you can go get medical treatment and it will be covered. Kansas Pip has $4500 set for medical and 4500 for PT. When you see a Kansas accident doctor he will bill the insurance company for your medical care. Beware, there will be unethical physicians who will want you to come see them just so then can bill out the maximum amount they can get on your pip. These physicians are in it for the money and the money only.
They might even claim you can get up to a certain amount of treatment or offer some guarantee of care in a dollar amount. The insurance company decides what gets paid, not an M.D. The insurance company pays only what they deem is reasonable and necessary treatment. Accident doctor wishes to have only the best physicians listed on our website. We strive for excellence and go out of our way to insure that every accident doctor listed is an ethical car wreck doctor.
Minimal Insurance Coverages Required in Kansas
Kansas law mandates that every automobile insurance policy sold in the state must have these minimum coverage’s:
- $25,000/50,000 for bodily injury
- $10,000/accident for property damage
- Uninsured/Underinsured$25,000/person $50,000/accident
Personal injury protection (PIP or No Fault) Minimum amount required by law:
- $4,500/person for medical expenses
- loss of income
- $25/day for in-home services
- $2,000 for funeral, burial or cremation expense
- $4,500 for rehabilitation expense
- $900/month for one year for disability
Fort Riley North
Documentation is key to a Kansas personal injury case
Not all doctors treat car wreck cases. A Kansas accident doctor deal with car wreck injuries on a regular basis. Good documentation could mean receiving a maximum settlement. The personal injury lawyer cannot prove your injury without the accident doctor documentation. This has to be done correct. If not, it could cost you thousands. Whiplash injuries are common in 80% of all injury car wrecks. If you have neck and back pain after a car wreck, get to a Kansas accident doctor quickly. Do not wait. Gap in medical care may be one of the reasons you will not get a settlement. After a car wreck sometimes you won’t feel pain until days or even weeks later. It’s a good idea to get to an accident doctor within 72 hours of having a car wreck. Go to the ER to get medical care if you have to. If you are injured, go see the personal injury physician, don’t wait. This only hurts you and you’re personal injury case. Find an accident doctor today
If we don’t have a no fault doctor listed in your area, please contact us